Family Travel Department Tour No. 1

in #korea6 years ago

It was last holiday until August 3, 5, the groom ​.

To go as put in their family trip there because the country.

Buan to look around and left every single tourist sites.

Groom me. My Mommy is, Seongyeon-myeon uljoka

coniglio_01-2

From now on, Buan-gun, Jeonbuk, Let's leave.

I was in Buan Officials from the January.

In Bucheon on August 3 at the mom and my nephew in the early morning and left in Incheon.

Enjoy running high on a highway.

pudding rather than praise

Told they should you is the suspicious deals made delightful to the rest.

High with the bathroom was just stopping by a cup of coffee again.

Buan Buan about an hour within the Department but not in the street to destination.

Seonunsan Gochang-gun, provincial park in Seonunsa to hear.

Dae Jang Geum taken place.

There is also Temple Stay.

My mother is because Buddhist temple in Gochang Seonunsa heard.

Hard have you been sitting for a moment, and my nephew to cry.

" My aunt while playing with earth. I go, " and he ran eolleung.

Baby are so fitness is good??

I envy you

How do you improve on that runs.

Run as she be exhausted.

Ball flew into while rewarding experience of walking on the way.

I'm grateful for your ice cream is my family.

It's good to go green tea ice cream and a bite, hehe.

Ajju

V Seongyeon-myeon, wool that has played the role as a model, too.

Some came to you.

Stay close to me and my grandmother for to create something my nephew.

We also see water

My throat is a dram of water and dry.

Pretty, Holding a shooting.

You and opened with my grandma.

This is why she hated and look pretty.

Oh, hard.

Timing off

A couple who were exhausted young.

Seonunsa the behind and started to walk again.

Eomsal, is scary when you cross the stream

I'm giving her piggyback ride

Dude..Are you a hard time my mom.

People resting in a valley to be handed down.

I Went to the pool?" stare, my niece.

Ground mat and a swimsuit and rest will go.

Seonunsa valley with a trip, Buan-gun, I want to be in a family trip.

Seonunsa eel is way behind or out of this town Do you have.

The taste of what's happening in the eel halmae of the house.

As one person.

Salt glazed teriyaki 26,000 26,000 won.

And is broiled eel halmae home.

Eel and eat my bud with cheap garlic and ideas a yogeo

How delicious.

coniglio_01-31

My nephew you of setting aside a smile and ssangkeum ever get tired all day long.

"Do not discharge you seongyeona"

According to envy

The groom, of hard time driving all day lol.

Lol my secondary to my physical disabled mother, my nephew and 6 years old.

House halmae Pungcheon eel with restorative and finally go home now.

Buan-gun, Jeonbuk, the country arrived home at last.

Door blue. Nice to meet you.

coniglio_01-9

Buan Officials from the 1 destination in the family trip to the way to the Haengdam Island and resting place today Seonunsa and Seonunsa play in the valley.

Did you eat tastily eel and heard a lift into town at home and eels Pungcheon.

coniglio_01-21

Wave fatigue level.

TomorrowWas at Buan-eup, Buan-gun, Jeonbuk, a second piece asserted.Please expect a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50