How to present an extravagant piece of jewellery?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #korea2 years ago

()

I’ve bought my wife an extravagant necklace. She’s wanted this for years - and I’ve wanted to buy it for her for years.

I’m trying to think of some way to present this to her in keeping with how significant a gift it is. Clearly, just dumping it on the kitchen table is not enough - but I also don’t have the SFX budget to take her to a romantic beach where the last ray of light from the sunset illuminates a vine with golden light that turns to real gold and becomes the necklace.

Any suggestions as to how I can make the gift-giving as special as the gift? The last thing I want is for the gift itself to be tarnished with the memory of a lousy hand-over…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51