[food][kr][dining] Japanese cuisine Omakase "Kojima" in S.Korea

in #korea6 years ago

Hi I'm l0ll from S.Korea and I'd like to introduce to you guys one of the fine places to dine in Seoul. It's a japanese cuisine called 'Omakase' which is actually just eating sushi served by the chef. Sounds simple right?

Thus is what google says
IMG_3722.jpg


So I would recommend this to people who are good at eating raw fish, cuz it's all about fish. It's also 'the only' Michelin 2-star restaurant here, so you won't have to worry about the taste.


Oh and it costs ₩200,000 (approximately $190) per person for lunch, and ₩380,000 for dinner.


IMG_2452.jpg


The table is all set and we are ready to eat :)))


IMG_2453.jpg
IMG_2455.jpg
IMG_2454.jpg
IMG_2461.jpg


There's actually a whole lot more dish but I posted only a few because I didn't have the chance to take all the pics. I was so eager to eat everything as soon as it was delivered to my plate! Yikes

IMG_2457.jpg

This is fried food(I forgot what was fried...uh.. sweet potato?) with abalone sauce. Tastes really good. I think Koreans are also not really familiar with this sauce cause we usually eat with soy sauce.


Anyway, one thing you should know is that Park Kyoung jae chef used to work in Shilla hotel and spent 30 years of his life training as a sushi chef. So for people who love traveling in Korea and that love eating fish, try this japanese cuisine! Sundats are off and it's open from 12:00-22:00 with a 14:30-18:00 break time.

Kojima Location

21, Apgujeong-ro 60-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea

Phone no. 02-2056-1291

It took me so long to write this cuz I'm on my ipad ;((
Thx for reading

Sort:  

so special Japanese cuisine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31