Sort:  

@kaliju, No matter in which part of the world, the greenery aspect always going to give the same Refreshing essence for sure.

And most beautiful part of this picture is the Mountain which is really covered with the greenery and if we carefully watch then it will going to reflect as greenery wants to protect this mountain.

And i want to say that, opposite side of that bridge is growth of the Steem, so we have to showcase patience.

And last picture is really breathtaking to watch and in my opinion sitting on those stones while exploring the beauty of this view and water will be healing.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Bro, it's simply beautiful! I can feel your photos!! Much love and nature's beauty!

I thought there's a sun there at night. LOL! 🤣!
Awesome place, man!

nlxcmigztu.jpg

Sun AND moon 🎑 😂

Korea is phantastic. When I look at your pictures, I have a wish to travel there)

Bellas imagenes nos muestras hoy @kaliju de verdad que son excelentes para crear postales maravillosas, Korea es un pais digno de mostrarle al mundo

muy bonitas imagenes amigo,saludos desde margarita venezuela

In my opinion this is an interesting and awesome place fuleve of beautiful natural phenomena a complete haven of flora and fauna very beautiful country.

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

You're filty deep, man. Hahaha! Lol! 🤣

All hail to the greatest philosopher on steemit lol

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Man, this person is a genius! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

as you i love nature 😍great shoots How creative are you, I invite you to visit my account on steemit you will love my photos very much.

Lovely art images and what a grasping piece to have captured. award deserving picture. You waited for a long term to get the favored perfection and all of it is really worth the wait. lovable view and fantastic surroundings. Hold up the best work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42