Sort:  

Enjoying these delightful comments, mate? The future of steemit looks bright indeed... That's what this community is all about. Upvote resteem done

Absolutely :D enjoying it. Thanks for dropping by man 👍

Hey I want to do this. Is there any way I can do it from my s9? My mobile internet is faster lol.

how to boss ....

It's an interesting and futuristic idea everyone should join and enjoy the power of Steemit blockchain and host your posdcast that's cool and entertaining, enthusiastic and will bring money that's awesome.
Good luck dear friend.

Literally cool idea and in my opinion you will going to find some effective Co-host for sure and i hope and wish that some awesome episodes are coming out for sure.

And these Podcast will bring awesome results in my opinion because it's an opportunity to everyone and many people will showcase enthusiasm when it's come to the Podcast.

I want to appreciate your initiative and want to wish you an great success towards this initiative. Keep up the great and awesome work. 🙂