Sort:  

It's too expensive to be a regular coffee shop for me. However, I will keep an eye out for events or hang out there with other enthusiasts.
I cannot imagine it doing so well in this market, especially considering the rent there must be very expensive since it is ground level on the main road.

I passed on their details to a project that I'm involved with that is trying to crack the Korean market. They could sponsor or advertise there.

One day I hope to hear more about this project.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's a coin for social media tipping called Rapids (RPD). It has staking and masternodes, which I know you don't like, but I've done really well with this one. They give out a lot in their Telegram tipping channel. I'd like to tip you some to get you started. Take a look: https://www.rapidsnetwork.io/

Sounds interesting. Definitely better than having youtube take 10% of your tips and threatening to demonetize you. I'll have to take a look. It seems like it would appeal to a lot of people and a few coins want to crack that. Wonder how they want to do it differently.

I'm not sure if I will join though. Steem is the only social media I really use other than watching youtube, but I don't really tip those people (they should share their video and a summary on Steem :)

They didn't have an ICO and just let the market find its price, and it's been fairly stable. The economics is set up quite well to allow lots of coins to be given away, so they have a great community already. They don't have a tip for Steemit yet though.

Talking about Youtube. One of my videos hit 100,000 views today. Not bad. Haven't made any new ones for a while though.

Congratsbon 100k views, thats a lot. I never really got into video, except when I had to make them for work or classes.

To be honest, I am just done with ICOs. I like STO and IEO etc, but still. It's not because I had bad luck with them or even low volume coins, its just too much research and time is involved to make sure I don't get burned. I decided to just blog instead since I enjoy it more. These days I'm in something called C10 by 'invictus capital'. They basically just buy and hedge the top 10 crypto. ICO is live until end of the month, but doesn't really matter. They had a c20, too but no cash hedging and close ended meaning its harder to get now. They rebalance both weekly and the fees are small enough. Here is the site. https://invictuscapital.com/#home
As I said pure hodl laziness. Ill just throw in 100 or so dollars a month until I get scared or find my roi is so good I need to sell some.
I have a few more coins I like, but, those finds are my current favorite.

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Dear @engchitchat,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

@steem-bet, sending unsolicited messages again? I asked you before to not post comments about gambling on posts that aren't tagged as gaming or gambling. I understand this is an 'investment' but it's scammy to promise 300%+ ROI.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82