Sort:  

Interesting read, and definitely educational for me. I'm not sure I'd want to drink it, but I grew up in an era of processed, pre-bagged tea. :)

I actually really like how that Yeongji Mushroom looks! I did a quick search on Amazon, with no luck finding them there, but I did find a bunch of other scary looking things.

I think for that mushroom, you may find the dried chinese variety. Lingzhi is the Chinese name I believe. Finding the actual living fungis may be difficult.

Looks pretty good! We’ll have to check back in with you to see the impact the tea made on you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

So far so good. However I think I have to reduce my consumption of medicinal herbs in general, especially ginseng and ginger.

Oh yes, it's so common here to grab a bag of herbal med to boil for drinks over here too! Cheers to longevity!

I'm sure you have something very similar and probably with a good amount of the same ingredients. Most people just buy the bottle which is great, too.

Absolutely, we are in Asia anyway, most of our herbs and spices are mostly the same.

I am a lover of herbs, and a good herbal tea is always well received by me, natural medicine is simply a blessing. this looks great on you.

Thanks. This stiff is a little confusing and more of a tonic than a tea because of all the unusual ingredients.

I usually fear when peoples talk about traditional medicine. But here it was not so scary))

I stay away from the stuff involving animal parts unless the science is acceptable..

Howdy sir abitcoinskeptic! wow, what a big business herbal medicine is over there isn't it? What are the main benefits that the tea you got is supposed to provide? Very interesting post sir!

I think the best way to describe this tea is a cure-all tonic. It provides vitality. A few of the ingredients can help people who have a stomachache or cramps, too.

It's the tea to have if something isn't quite right, but you aren't exactly sure what is wrong.

That sounds like a good one to drink everyday!

@abitcoinskeptic - there's always so much to learn! This was an interesting read with all your research and instructions. I hope the tea does give you an extra 10 years of life!

2$ and a bit of bitterness for 10 extra years of good health and happiness seems like a bargain.

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 4 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 3 SBD worth and should receive 130 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

This post was curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and a resteem to hopefully generate some ❤ extra love ❤ for your post!
JOIN ME ON TWITTER

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

JOIN US HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24