Sort:  

The colour of that liquor make a it look like a fine scotch whiskey. The no-hangover part is the real sales point though.

I didn't get a hangover this time. However I didn't drink enough. I will report back if something else changes.

Its probably because it has way less sugar.

I've had insamju a few times before. I think it tastes awful, but it's fun to drink unique things with the Korean family. A competition sounds fun. Looking forward to that.

Unique things are always great try try. Personally, I find that when a drink tastes bad it helps with moderation. Also, usually it means less sugar so we can say it is healthy. Ginseng ingeneral has an acquired taste.
Thanks for dropping by, I am not sure if you post enough for sbi to be of benefit so maybe I have to consider other options if someone who is a less active poster wins.

Right. I won an sbi a couple of weeks ago and haven't made a post yet. It's about time I made another post.

I also have a lot going on, so my quality is suffering. aI find it difficult to post more than once a week even though my goal is 15 a month I am not even halfway there.

Wow - those home made liquors do look very good! Something I might have to explore.

Looks like a nice chilled evening.

Thanks for sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Such an awesome post @abitcoinskeptic, I've dabbled in distilling, is the alcohol added from the start or is this fermented?

The alcohol is added from the start, so it is more of an infusion. There probably isn't enough sugar in the bush clover for any real chemistry to happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85