Homemade Kombucha

in #kombucha5 years ago

Sorry about the stupid camera cover over part of the lens for the first 30 seconds. I didn’t notice it when I recorded and I sure as fuck wasn’t recording it again lol.

##Here’s the link to

How to brew a Kombucha part 1

How to brew kombucha part 2


Psst! Hey you... yeah you. Wanna learn other ways to reach me and/or support my work? I’ll include some details below for ya. 😉


IMG_1295.PNG



Other ways you can interact with me.

Whaleshares: Venomnymous

Twitter: VenomnymouS

Vero username: Venomnymous

Youtube: I Am AwareWolf

Minds @venomnymous

Somee.social: VenomnymouS

Notice a pattern yet?

Discord @venonymous#7826

Trybe.one: venomnymous

Bitchute : venomnymous

Referral links

ABRACheck out ABRA and easily invest in 28 cryptocurrencies or BIT10, an index of the top cryptos. Use my link to sign up and get $25 in free bitcoin after your first Bank/Amex deposit, or 1.5% cash back when you exchange cryptos (T&C apply):

Presearch signup
https://presearch.org/signup?rid=101528

BUNZ: Upcycle your old stuff and earn Crypto posting ads for your old stuff.

Have you tried Bunz? Sign up using my link and get an extra 500 BTZ.
https://epap9.app.goo.gl/7twSxDsAuUcs3BsG8

Airdrips

Cointiply

Bitmines

Bittube

E-Begs

My byte(my)balls wallet: MLPSLXTLPUZS25DIGWZYPKSOKMZF7IB2

Coinpot: wallets

Bitcoin 3FQvHVaw4BgtBMjan14WyoF3vPDTLCQrcm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84