You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Kombucha!

in #kombucha8 years ago

Sweet! Have you ever made some your self?

What's your favorite variety ? I really enjoy the GT's Brand that has been on sale for 1.99 in my local super market. Even at the pretty affordable price I decided to just start a batch of my own using the original flavor considering how much I buy it.

Even though I'm starting my own Scooby and it seems to be going well. I love buying the Multi Green flavor with blue and green algae. I read up about it a bit and learned that the bacteria are so small that they can absorb heavy metals. My husband thinks that's why our bodies are digging the Multi green flavor so much . Considering we just did a four year stent in Shanghai.

Please share more about your love for Kombucha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51