Glasses, Hats, and One Ugly Mug!

in #kolegas6 years ago

P1140361.JPG

Welcome My Friends!

To Some Truly Random Photos

Of Me Looking More Goofy Than Usual

The lovely @txatxy put out a post about funny glasses photos so I plan to post a few of those. Also, @saffisara does the haturday every week, so I hope I can combine the two into one post of sheer nonsense!

SCARY LOL

Trying to be clever LOL

20180330_195443_HDR.jpg

I needed a hat!


But then I get hat hair!


These auto tint glasses get pretty dark nowadays! Daughter rocking the hoodie hat!

Of course when in the bush, you got to rock the boonie hat!!

20180420_182054.jpg


Oh yeah, now that IS just silly!


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

footer.png

Sort:  

What great photo LOL
glade I was not there to see you like this

or here

but I would be pleased to see you like

Thanks for some fun . I would think you must be fun to be around . A real comedian . That rhymes with Canadian.

LOL see the Old Guy can clean up once in a while :)

I think the hat hair was better than the yellow beard!!! LOL
https://steemit.com/whysoserious/@old-guy-photos/they-call-me-yellow-beard

naa. the yellow beard was better

Diva!! I called it!

Great set of shots. That first one is a killer! You're beautiful. Just sing it!

Oh well I am learning all I can from the Diva-Master!

Well.....I think the Skeeter hat is the winner. And you are rockin' the sun there in your gangsta pose.

You certainly could go incognito - you have lots of disguises, faces and aliases to choose from. Maybe you could do a name that person contest - not a meme but a name for the person under the hat. Everyone needs more aliases.

Sure I can go incognito, I can always bring back Yellow Beard!!
https://steemit.com/whysoserious/@old-guy-photos/they-call-me-yellow-beard

Yes...that would be so spring like.....and would make people very happy. 🧔🏼

Ha ha ha it's haturday:) Some fun lives here:)

LOVE that first hat. Not your usual OGP headgear. Nice collection of total seriousness here. The one with the blue sweater in store X I can't remember right now, and too lazy to go back and look, with the Minnie Pearl Tag and face is one of my favorite OG Moments. Classic. Thanks for the smiles and chortles on a Saturday in April. Have a nice weekend, Mon.
(I think the tag says Schimdts??????) I'm at least non-lazy enough to raise a magnifier ( :

Yeah that was at TSC or Tractor Supply Company. I hope you have a super Sunday!

It took me a second look on that second photo to realize you were holding the sun, lol. Well played.

Thanks, but Im not sure it was worth the blister :)

Bwah ha ha, nice one boom boom!

Hat head looks about right^~

Fabulous images and so entertaining as usual @old-guy-photos It must be great to be able to wear a different hat every day of the week........and for any weather conditions. And the Bond-style glasses are sooooo cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08