Kolegas- Bicycle

in #kolegas6 years ago (edited)

My entry for @txatxy 's contest this week. Her #kolegas contest theme is - Bicycle

kolegas contest rules

This was taken one lovely evening in Savannah, Georgia, USA while out for a walk through the historic district.

image

This week's Shadow Contest is hosted and will be judged by @shasta , who will have her work cut out for her this week! Today will be the last day for entries.

Shadow Photo Contest- Round 20- Flower Shadows

Sort:  

Thanks so much!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-30T10:39:18
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1420.82/1600.00
Total Photos: 120
Total comments: 558
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 1.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You like contests MA
And I've also been addicted with contests too, especially the weekly abandoned shit by @customnature.
I got bicycle at home so I will snap it when I reach home
I have you on my notifications so wherever you post I see it always

I like how the contests give me a focus! Thanks for following my posts, I really appreciate it, my friend! I'll be watching for your bicycle photo!

OK no I will let you know when I do

What is a Kolegas-bicycle @melinda010100?

@txatxy explains it in her contest post!! #kolegas is the name of her contest and this week she is asking for bicycle photos.

Melinda entry is very good, when I see my entry so missed Erikah

Thanks, my friend! It is good that you are entering contests!

thanks also for melinda

how beautiful, remember the last time
thank you very much heaven, it is a beautiful detail
Happy Thursday

Thanks for hosting this fun contest, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59