@txatxy's #kolegas - Theme: 'glasses'😎

in #kolegas6 years ago

fd6c275a-6e38-469f-8bcd-dc5e51e9f571.jpeg


Most people are posting eyewear, I took a different approach. My brandy glass I drink wine from, my fishing sunglasses on top of a shot glass I never use that houses earplugs topped off with a glass French door 🍷😎🥃🏡


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Waaaaaaow....amazing shot

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

That is a really cool shot and you captured much in the same picture 😉 love how you se the door through the glass. Also I wondered what was in that shot glass but ok earplugs.... Lol
Loved it 💙

LOL I use them when I do yard work like mowing or weed-eating and such :P

Ya I have those too 😉 lol
Work get done easier with music 🎶
Weed eating? You eat? 😁 Hahaha

off with a glass French door

Why that's pure blasphemy in my state of Tennessee :)

I love the colour of your brandy glass - so pretty :)

Very clever, I never even thought of that! Superb photo, I love the colour of that glass being emphasised with the light from the patio doors. Handy place to keep your ear defenders so they do not roll away!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97