Sort:  

kafkanarchy84 -

Man I don't know where you find the patience to treat this ilk with any respect. They are the reason everyone who is anyone here has an excavator parked along the creek.

Best wishes as always.

Woodchuck Pirate
aka Raymond J Raupers Jr USA
woodchuckpirate.com

I have been away from my computer for family emergency for 5 days.
It is not my place to answer those questions. I have no agenda and I am not with the Kokesh campaign. I have been following this with interest since you first brought it up, and yes I have seen and read the screenshots and I believe they are real. I am sorry to disappoint you but this is my opinion. I stay with what I said, I am not convinced.

You are not convinced those bulleted points are in the screenshots? That is interesting. Please explain how each specific point is not in the screenshots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91