You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: InfoSec Twitter Handle Revealed for Kokesh Staff Director of Tech, @iamthenerd.

in #kokesh6 years ago

To any dumbasses still in the thread:

Yes, this individual is concerned for their safety and family as well, as Farmer and Kokesh have shown themselves to threaten others. See: Tatiana Moroz, Angela Fisher's 9-year-old son, and now, apparently, myself.

Thanks, all.

I am the turd is free to DM, and even call this person and hear their voice! Wow. Not surprised to see the unwillingness to do so.

Sort:  

Yeah, I'm not falling into your troll trap. I won't call your hacker. Im simply not stupid. You should respect that fact by now.

Posted using Partiko Android

To all concerned:

I will not be culpable for releasing someone's private information to potentially violent/dangerous parties against their will.

You can choose any communication app and call anonymously. The individual has already seen this post, and knows who we are, so I do not see how this would put anyone in any additional "danger" of a security breach.

Details are all posted on their Twitter account now.

I would encourage @benfarmer to please make clear what is going on here, as so far, he is the only party (and Kokesh 2020 as a whole) unwilling to speak.

I repeat however, that I will not forcefully expose individuals to further potential harassment by the campaign.

Patrick Smith, a respectable and prominent journalist, had no problem reaching out to this individual. Why I am being presented as responsible for this mess here is truly baffling.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81