You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Koinex Indian exchange review!

in #koinex7 years ago (edited)

Previously it took time, but now things have changed, and you can expect sign ups and verification on the same day itself!
And there are no fees to deposit/withdraw fiat money.
And there is only a nominal 0.25% buying fees (trade fee) only for the time being, and no sell fees as well.
Consider joining with my referral link on the post to get ₹50 free when you register. :)

And also check out koinex.in/fees

Sort:  

Oh! I had a bad experience with coinsecure during diwali holidays. I wasn't aware of minimum transaction, manual process etc. Even I knew about koinex but wasn't sure if they are legit. I'll sign-up using your link so that that you can get some INR and then convert to XRP :)

I had bad experiences on coinsecure, btcxindia, and ethexindia as well..... :(
But all the sites are legit thats for sure... I joined after checking them only 😅 but yes do some research!
Check out the profiles of the founders and people working on koinex as well on linked in...

its been 3 days now and still there is no riply to even my mails and KYC not yet verified frustrated with this site.If anyone in an authority from the koinex side please help me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45