THE JAB

in #koinda3 years ago

Hello everyone. It has been a while since I have written anything. This pandemic has impacted us all one way or another. I trust this writing finds you and your loved ones well. For those of you who may have lost love ones to this horrible pandemic I send my most sincere condolences to you and your family.

There are so many conflicting conspiracies or fake news surrounding this pandemic. Some say get the jab while others say no way. What it boils down to is what you feel is right for you and your family. I love how some say if the anti vaxers show up to the hospital with COVID, they should not be given an ICU bed. Of course the hippocratic oath will not allow doctors to deny a sick person. If one is bold enough to deny the jab, why should they get an ICU bed when those who got the jab should have first priority. My position is yes the medical staff should help them as much as humanly possible sans an ICU bed because of their decision. Those beds are in limited supply and people who got the vaccines should be given priority. Mask up, practice safe distancing, wash your hands, and sanitize surfaces touched regularly. The jab, well that is your option! #STAYSAFE!!!

I'd love to hear your thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70