ETH

in #koin3 years ago

IMG-20210422-WA0057.jpg

ETH sangat baik pertumbuhan nya dalam beberapa hari ini, mata uang crypto sangat memberikan peluang baik bagi seorang investor.

Sort:  

Hello,
To answer, the best wallet to store Cardano (ADA) depends on what you plan to do with it and on which device you plan to use it.
The two official Cardano wallets are Guarda, and click here. Guarda is fast and simple to use as a browser extension but also on Android and iOS devices.

I think Solana looks much more convincing. At least due to the fact that it is tied to the NFT, and the NFT, in turn, has been showing involvement for a long time. If you carefully study sites such as https://artozo.com/, for example, you can see a regular increase in sales from month to month. It seems to me that this is due to the fact that People buy NFTs in 95% of cases in order to resell at a higher price, which is why the NFT market is growing. Of course, we should not forget that both new buyers and new sellers come to the market literally every day. That is, the market is still being formed, and if at the stage of formation the market shows stable growth, then it will grow most of the time of its formation and will have high chances of survival when it is formed!

Yes crypto is really is a good opportunity and it can work as a very good hedging instrument. Investors should watch out for the underlying strength of a crypto coin before investing. BTC and ETH looks rock solid.

what about matic? do you think it will be a good investment?

cool, i think $ICP too . prepare for to the moon

Learn to Build Crypto Contracts yourself
Issue your BNB to earn more BNB
No coding Knowledge needed just follow along.

Please follow me

This is a very serious topic for me and I also often need to buy cryptocurrency and especially bitcoins. The market is unstable now. Don't you think so? Therefore, it is sometimes difficult for me to navigate in it. I am currently Buy cryptocurrency on Switchere.com. What platforms do you know?

I also noticed the growth of Ethereum! I think this cryptocurrency will become more popular than Bitcoin. Of course, Bitcoin will also be used on a large scale because it will soon be added to many online stores as an international currency. I've been waiting for this moment for a long time! I think I have a lot of money in my bitcoin wallet. However, when I think about Ethereum, I imagine the future digital file market. Maybe not only NFS files can be bought for ETH, but also other digital files like music and files on any online platform. Judging by the latest Crypto News, this cryptocurrency will break the Bitcoin record. No matter how much Zuckerberg hoped for the success of the cryptocurrency from the Meta, BTC and ETH will be cooler and more popular.

that's a nice info bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51