Fun coin, KOIN coin

in #koin7 years ago

Please do not take this one seriously, but I found a new coin platform for anyone who thinks Crypto is too great a risk, be it financial risk, security, or otherwise. It's simply called KOIN. I can't find out much about them and honestly I'm not trying to say they will be the next hot crypto by any way shape stretch or means, in fact they may not even succeed at all. Their mission is simply mass adoption and for everyone to be able to share KOIN with friends and family. Hum, not quite as technical as most white papers, but let me tell you why it doesn't matter.

To help gain awareness to the wallet they are planning to release in a few months, they are giving the first 1M registers 25 free KOIN coin (I love saying that). All you need is an email address, nothing else. And as you can see, I already have my 25 free KOIN plus more from referral links. So who knows what will happen, but at the very most I will lose absolutely nothing, and that's low risk. It's only 25 coins, but for some people maybe having some crypto will get them interested in more. KOIN isn't on any major exchanges yet and this is absolutely not intended to be investment advice of any kind. I don't even know if you can buy them yet. But hey, if you want 25 free KOIN coins, click the link below and give it a try. I did it in under 2 minutes. Come on, who wants to turn down free coin?

https://www.koincard.net/welcome/index/16782

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28