Video Transcript Generator

in #koi7 years ago

what is up and welcome to toys corner a channel for personal and spiritual growth before we begin I just wanted to thank all of you for helping us reach this incredible milestone of thousand subscribers it s absolutely beautiful nothing I ever expected to reach but it shows something about all of us and that is that we are in the beginning of our spiritual path seekers we are looking we are trying to discover something that we assume isn t all right here even though it is and what are those things but I get asked about more so than anything else is how do I find my path in life how do I discover what I m supposed to do in this lifetime and actually do it and actually make the most of it and really embrace it fully this question while simple apposed is a little more difficult to answer depending on what we want that answer to be for some of us our path in life is our spiritual path for others our path in life is the monetary path the power path the path of how I make money how I build a family where I m going to live and how I ll be known by others it just depends on where we are mentally where soul is in this incarnation and in this lifetime and that s something that is unique to all of us but at its root this path no matter how we decide to walk down it is here right now in this moment we are already on our path we are already following our path in life whether or not we know it and this is something we must understand before we move on it s that the path in life isn t out there waiting for us to stumble upon the path is the moment and the moment is the path right now you are finding your path in life as you watch this video you are discovering your path and what this means is we must be aware of Dharma in both definitions both the Hindu definition of Dharma and the Blessed definition of Dharma in Hinduism Dharma is kind of our duty right our job our roles how do we discover our true roles now I could be convinced by another to partake in a role for a short amount of time I could end up working for years fulfilling a role that isn t my true role and that I intuitively don t resonate with but I won t really be complete I will be happy I won t be fulfilled until I understand my true darker path right my true duty why I am here and this isn t something that is external to me this truth of understanding the path isn t something out there it s not fate it s not destiny it simply is what we awaken to and this leads into the Buddhist version of understanding our Dharma as we go into discovering how to find our path in life is our spiritual practice our Dharma practice this is what the Buddhist teachings were referred to as Buddha Dharma the Dharma of the blood the teachings of the Buddha the teachings we fall and the spiritual practices we implement have a direct correlation with discovering our path in life we all have a spiritual inclination with it we all have the ability to awaken but if I am lost in the material realm for my entire life and I never have an introduction to spiritual practice or to self inquiry or meditation I won t ever awaken to that possibility it will be there but I won t discover it the same way there is a view from a mountaintop outside my window but unless I take it upon myself to walk up that mountain I ll never experience that view archer path in life is much the same it intuitively within it is there it is within all we can awaken to it but only if we take the right steps to do so only if we practice fully in our heart and allow this expansion to arise from within first we have to understand three things on a bottling level on an ego and identified level of what it means to find our path in life and to discover and awaken it the first is that of trusting your into it more so than anything intuitively we know where we are supposed to go and what we are supposed to do in the same way that Samadhi experiences and understanding of oneness can t be done just a logical set they have to be intuitively know in felt through experience and therefore we have to trust our intuition going into discovering our path in life trusting the process is a great way of saying this we might fear it a little bit we might be a little bit confused or questioning it but if we really can search our heart as we start discovering ourselves and our practice and the areas in which we live and the careers in which surround us it s easy to weed out before we even get into thinking about it logically what feels right and what doesn t this is the first step is sing intuitively where you stand in what directions you would even consider on on this emotional and soul level to follow and what you ll notice by doing this is that you come to a crossroads and that crossroads is the crossroads and finding a path in life and that is what s known as finding the path that is helpful your duty is something that is helpful to others a true spiritual path a true path in life that comes from the heart is one that assists more than just our ego that is there to do more than just make me money to get me things and to make me happy and intuition away from this it gives us the opportunity to see this crossroads and allow us to take the direction of finding a path in life or awakening to our true path in life which is one of loving nature and compassion versus the ones that we are taught to follow by society which are paths of ego and aggression and selfishness above all else which leads into the third major step of finding our path in life and that is realizing that while our path in life may start in egoic fashion the true foundation of our path and life will always be something beyond us if your path in life no matter how successful you are no matter how much you accomplish is at its core focused only on your well being it is an illusory path it is not your true path if there s any other way of saying it might seem like a true path but that is a true path to the mind lost in identity to the minds lost in the sense of me being the center of all attention and therefore my path being something I out and that I control whereas a true path that we discover in life is beyond us we may be walking the path with thousands of other people who may be walking the path with just one person but at least we are hand in hand and sharing space and sharing love and if you can awaken to this starting out through embracing intuition we re really separating what is a materialistic path versus a true pure soul table and thusly seeing what I can do are still larger than just myself we can move on to the true steps that any real spiritual practitioner takes in discovering the a true path in life and that is just seeing where you fit if life is a puzzle and we re just a puzzle piece we can t force ourselves into different areas on the board we won t fit we ll hurt other pieces we ll break off pieces of ourselves it just doesn t work in life is like this puzzle and we are those pieces if we try to force ourselves into even a compassionate path that does not best suit our abilities or what we can do or how we can assist others we are just going to make it harder on ourselves and on those around us so we have to see what our strong points are on a material level we have to say look what can I do what am I good at what do I have the potential to really assist with where can my abilities on a physical plane help others on a soul plane on a heartfelt plane on a compassionate level where can I do the most to make this life a loving experience not just for me but for all and that is something that is intuitive as well but also something we can see in daily life with what we are doing what am I good at and we want to discover my strong points where can those strong points fit in to a loving compassionate path in life for me my strong points were always growing up the ability to speak publicly to talk for long periods of time which is kind of clear through this channel and to be adamant about what I do I ve always known intuitively that if I m going to practice anything or do anything I want to have true faith in it I want to really be engrained in my own practice otherwise I m not only lying to others I m lying to myself and what presents itself to me over time was teaching and was expressing certain views and certain words and was from all over the world to a camera just like this and so I found my path in one of many ways not just writing books but teaching like this and over time I came to see that where I was needed and where I could do the most to assist others was through explanation at its core through explaining things however I might have the ability to do so and while many of us can do that some of us can t and that s okay that is where it comes in to seeing our strong points and looking around to see where we are needed and where we may help this leads into the next step which is that of embracing change and failure just like a material path our true path in life is not something that is very often handed to us we have to in a sense show not just ourselves but others that this really is why I m here this really is what I plan to do trial by fire trial and error I might find my path but to really hammer home internally and for me to truly understand that it is my path I might have to face some situations that make me question it I might have to face some hard decisions that really put my ego up against my soul will I sell out will I change will I let go of what I truly feel within for some other achievement or accomplishment or will I stay true to my practice will I really dedicate myself to this and by doing this by passing these kind of cosmic tests if you will it becomes even more clear through time what our path is because we are faced with the situation of the potential to quit to give up or to pick something easier or more selfish to do percent of us would choose that rapped but those of us who persist and who continue forward with what we know and intuitively feel as the most compassionate and thought out and able situation we can fit into to help the world however we can once we passed those kind of intuitive tests this internal test those ego tests we are here we have really built our own foundation so you know what this is what I have discovered it now let me continue working on let me continue building it let me continue moving forward and see what else is in store which leads into the final segment of understanding our path in life and that is staying curious just like our clothes and just like what we eat we may know our path but that path is subject to change on small scales and large scales and that is the importance of being open I have a lot of clothes but I don t identify with just one pair I eat a lot of different food I don t say I am only an eater of this food just like how I am teaching now I don t say I am only a teacher of the YouTube community or I am only author of books in a store that is our identity kind of try to Baathist it it s saying oh here s your path let s define this as this path instead of us allowing the path to be a path that can change I can forth I can t come back together that can morph and grow as you more than grow along your path along your lifetime you may start somewhere and that may be your path but as you grow and as times change as the world morphs our paths will morph too and so we shouldn t identify with Arpad or try to describe our path in finite terms we should simply stay with our love stay with this compassion stay with our spiritual practice and understand the path as something fluid when I am on my path I don t have a term for what my path is just like right now with all the things I do in life I don t assume this will be all I will ever do but I do know that right now is where I can best serve and assist and you will discover as well going forward that when you fall into your path you will see where you can best serve and assist this world and so long as you are open to that changing and you re picking up and discovering new things not just in the material world but in your soul as well and with your spiritual practice you will not pull off the path you will stay on the path you will see where the path is and you will be thankful that it is there hopefully this video can help you guys out if you have any questions or comments please make sure to LIKE subscribe and leave them down below and as always know see you next time

Sort:  

. Period . here is a . period. Apparently, your keyboard lacks a period and carriage return key. . . so I am helping by sending you a period .. .

.

Please upvote my all post

Congratulations @ransty! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

As much as i would have liked to read this, I didn't, because it is unreadable.

A simple [Enter] gives a new paragraph.
A . marks the end of a sentence.
A # or ## or ### or #### makes a line a headline.

All the best.

Hahaha so many bots replied to this thread. This was just a test and it was received well for some odd reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86