Koh Phangan, Thailand 🌴

in #kohphangan6 years ago

d730d0aa-4438-4f22-a56d-9a143639e19d.jpeg


I easily forget how therapeutic bodies of water can be so it feels amazing to have a couple of days on this beautiful little island.

Nothing to do, with all day to do it.

Photo creds to my new professional photographer. She’s 7 and takes better photos of me than me.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Instagram model via 7 year old photo skills ;)

Literally the closet I’ll ever get to instagram status. 😂 A candid completely shot by accident.

Living the life :)
Peace.

Definitely loving it too!

i think you enjoy here so much..dear.. God always give you happiness in your life...thanks for sharing. this photography ♥♥♥♥♥

Thank you Afrin! 💗

Quite scenic.

Bonus points for having an entourage.

It’s definitely a beautiful spot. 😊
And the closet I think I’ll ever get to having an entourage!

puuh - here it also getting "hot" (28) - envious - no such great beach around here :(

I hope the hot weather isn’t treating you too badly!

The water looks so inviting and relaxing. Thanks for sharing

It’s an incredibly inviting and relaxing place to be. 😊

You’ve been before! It’s so amazing I really don’t want to leave. 😊

Where are all the tourists? This place looks amazing! Makes me want to go back to Thailand :P

Surprisingly there weren’t that many people around. Such a rarity! Where were some of your favourite places in thailand?

Wow!! That looks amazing! It makes me want to go back to Thailand right now!! :D enjoy it neeqi!

Winny out...for now ;)

It’s so beautiful Winny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42