You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All the world's a stage all the symbolism surrounding Kobe Bryant and other Legends like Kurt Cobain, Chris Cornell, Chester Bennington and all the Signs Hollywood and the music industry show us, but many refuse to acknowledge. Another Wake Up call?

I'm not sure if I told you that I've writing articles about Kobe. I've been asking if it may have been murder. I don't have evidence to say Kobe was murdered. But I'm not going to say he was not. But you are right that it is predictive programming. I don't remember if I left you a comment like this recently or not. I've been all over the place talking about Kobe since Sunday. When I say talking, I mean writing. If the helicopter malfunctioned, then people should not buy whatever kind of helicopter that was. It could be murder in the form of an accident, if people made the helicopter malfunction or whatever. I'm going to continue researching this death scene.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60