You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kobe Bryant Helicopter Crash alleged 13yo daughter also dead along with 7 other people. Oddity of Death Hoax alleged 2 days prior and a cartoon with a Kobe Bryant crash scene. Attorney for Bryant during alleged rape represented Ramseys of JonBenet Case.

I'm not going to say Kobe Bryant was murdered but I cannot say it was only an accident in the sense that I simply don't know what happened as I was not there. So, I'm keeping my eyes open for clues to any murder signatures, evidence, that might be out there. I thought some people said there was a fire on the helicopter before the crash occurred. I can't confirm if the fire happened before or after or during the crash. But if the fire started while the helicopter was airborne, then it makes you wonder if the engine overheated or what. And one question can lead you down a path to other questions, down a rabbit trail of questions and everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71