[맛집]파주 카페 아이노스 Cafe AINOS

in #ko-kr7 years ago (edited)

지훈이랑 급 벙개
우리가 4년?5년만에 만났나?

오랜만에 봐도 어제 만난거 같네ㅋㅋㅋ

차있는 친구 옳은 친구
밥 사주는 좋은 친구

파주에 맛집이 이렇게나 많다니
쇼핑하고 이쁜데서 밥먹고 좋다

소개팅 하러 가기에도 가격도 착하고 맛도 좋고 분위기도 좋다

image
image
image
외관도 이렇게 분위기 있고

image
image
image
image

나의 총점 ☆☆☆☆☆ 👋개

Sort:  

Congratulations @iamrealhana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

우왓!! 피자의 비쥬얼이 너무 맛있어보여요!! ㅋㅋ
새벽이 되니깐 더 배가고프네용 ㅠㅠ
내일은 피자를 꼭 먹고 싶다는 간절한...
바램이 생겼어용 ㅋㅋㅋ
팔로우와 보팅하고 갑니다 ^^

팔로우 감사합니다 피자는 진짜 맛있어요ㅜ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57978.54
ETH 2283.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47