Welcome the GUY....I m coming

in #knowyourself7 years ago (edited)

 Hello everyone i am really happy and am so excited to be here.This is an amazing place. This is like a dream come true, I never knew about that place.I have made a lot of research and asked questions,so am so convinced that I am in the right place.


I am Saad Shabbir and i am a pakistani.I am a student of university of GC University. I am a 2nd year student of Software Engineering.I came into this field without any thinking,I spend most of my time by watching movies and listening songs.

I heard about steemit from my close friend,he has earned a lot from steemit,so I think I should spend my time on steemit 

 Here are my reasons for rating steemit as an awesome site

  1. I love to write articles
    2.Steemit pays you only if you are unique
    3.Steemit pays you a lot in a short period of time


 

4.Steemit unites people from far and wide.
Now am here,there is no going back,i hope am right about all my findings. I will love to make lot of friends,follow and be followed. Catch you at the top. 


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @steemitall. Glad to have you with us and I hope you'll grow exponentially and help all of us in the process. Please try promote steemit to all your friends and family too so our community can grow even more. @expatsaloud welcomes you and to help you get started I will upvote and follow you, hope you can return the favor and maybe even resteem some others post in order to promote further growth. Good luck to you!

welcome @Steemitall to Steemit! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

followed you,,follow back pls

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52