Art of Knowing Yourself Challenge (A response to @escuetapamela courtesy of @tamacvet)

in #knowyourself6 years ago (edited)


My original drawing

@escuetapamela nominated me to join ART OF KNOWING YOURSELF - CHALLENGE by @tamacvet

How to know about yourself, just sit down and relax, and think plus and minus about yourself.

How I think about myself?

A simple question but hard answer, okay. I think about myself.....then here I am. I only ordinary people who want to be happy and share happines to other , that's all.

Who will I do nominate?

I nominate :
Sort:  

Simple pencil drawings are always unusual and they are obtained from talented people.The easier the better.

thank you very much for your kindly words :)

Itu foto diri kah?! Aku mikirnya akunnya mas2.. nampaknya dr sketsa wajah pemilih akunnya adalah mbak2.. :)

bukan, bukan foto diri saya.... :)

ouhhh sip sip.. saya pikir sketsa wajah sendiri.. :)

Hidup bangat gambar nya om keliatan nya..

wahh... makasih pujiannya

Good luck for your challenge Mr. @happyphoenix😊

makkkaciih....buanget... :)

Lukisan yang mantap👍

terima kasih kawan :)

gan bgikan pnya sya bleh bos di blog kmu

silakan, saya sangat berterima kasih :)

terima kasih atas supportnya :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82