Art of Knowing Yourself - Challenge by @tamacvet [Let's talk about our lives... Would you participate in this?]

in #knowyourself7 years ago (edited)

Why do I think it's important to know yourself?

-I, like most, have spent certain difficult times during our lives, where parecíera that there would be no solution to certain things to these typical situations, and I had no choice but to try to mend certain errors that I have committed throughout this time period. And look for answers and not in the outside world exactly. I have realized that in the way I see the reality is different, and only I can decide what is the real answer for me not?.

28059031_427558577675431_384237245437205911_n.png

What did I learn from myself so far?

-That I have been mistaken many times?, yes and what? It is OK to do so as long as it is to change certain things that have been taking us for bad things, as long as you are getting the best out of you. Also dire that I have not yet discovered all that potential inside of me and hope to discover soon, and be a good person, I know that is not good but it is something to change, hurry and judge situations and people before giving a chance is not good. One of my first discoveries was that I made certain mistakes, and these come very easy, we all happen.

-You feel better when you say what you think, considering not to hurt the feelings of people and loved ones, especially the one of itself. Forgiveness is the way in which habeces is better than to continue to hold a grudge caused by a certain past that has marked us, whether small or adults, and it is something that I want to eradicate from my life.

I hope to discover a little more...

-Knowing yourself is something so important because if you know everything about yourself, then you will know what the person is like,I learned that I am not the good person that everyone wants, I am not perfect, but I accepted my mistakes and everything that goes wrong with me,I think vengeance brings nothing good, I would say that it has not helped me to cope with my life; I try to put aside all the resentment I feel inside, many were the unpleasant days that has happened my life, we are a neutral focus of misconceptions, when we see the mirror, acting and a lot of times our skills for not knowing Fon Our strengths and abilities.

IMG-20170324-WA0023.jpg

We must sit and reflect, we must value what we are, transform the accumulated thoughts in my was the first step, take out of my life the guilt, resentment and negativity, we must take responsibility to change our feelings, thoughts and Attitudes, because they are responsible for the success or failure we obtain.

We have to do an investigation of what we really want and what we are, we must be clear on our goals, goals, aspirations, yearnings and work hard to get them:D.

We're not perfect. But if we can make a change to eradicate all that we have inside and flourish

Who do I nominate?:

@luingrid.guerra
@tamacvet

This is me... @bryanale98

18221860_1009763215824715_7587316917167558878_n.jpg

THANKS @tamacvet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37