And that too very good note Let us read read

in #knownledge6 years ago

The boat was also run without the risks,
But this is not a purpose built boat.

If you are home, the cheapest
Not the purpose, but it's become.

Unhealthy lifestyle can go a thousand miles a day four young thoroughbred horses,
I'm waiting for an opportunity to show its ability to identify.

Merchant told me, 'I could go'

The horse shook his head and said,

`I am a thousand miles a day, they could not have a thoroughbred horse ... because how merchants and service? '

FB_IMG_1529682373503.jpg

I became a soldier, And I said, 'I could go'

The horse shook his head and said,

'I can go a thousand miles a day, like a thoroughbred horse ... how ordinary soldier, then they start fighting? '

Hunters began, And I said, 'I could go'

The horse shook his head and said,

'I can go a thousand miles a day, like a thoroughbred horse ... how hunters and they are affected by the same suffering and intimacy? '

Then, from one day ends, this horse
He found a job worth.

One day, an order by the commander emperor
The need for a thoroughbred horse advertising messages everywhere
Looking,

Thoroughbred horses met the commander said,

'I notice that you're looking for a thoroughbred horse'

The commander asks,

`So, our country's landscape and roads everywhere '

The horse's head,

Asked the commander,

`So if there is war, whether war experiences
The horse's head repeatedly,
Asked the commander,

`So, the forests in the south and gardener's face in a predator attack you out '

The horse's head repeatedly,

The commander said, 'So what do you use to do'

The horse says, `I can go a thousand miles a day and night can go 8 miles, Rice downwind run faster than me '

The commander on the horse's feet,

The horse is effortless and surging runs, However, only about 10 steps running somewhere, I fly back exhausted, sweating,

'I ... do not run assurances'
The commander turned to leave,

Today you are trying something totally ordinary, a small force, but later realized, Today you went through a miserable experience, Drop the slices to lay the groundwork for future children, Even when you can not run, I was shocked and can not repent

The boat was also run without the laughter of the Antarctic
But this is not a purpose built boat.

If you are home, the cheapest
Not the purpose, but it's become.

Ability to represent knowledge, Not represent the culture, literature Kyaw Zaw, a memory of the past and today, yesterday and so on,

So important is not who you yesterday, Who you are today,

More importantly, today, what do you do, what happens to you tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78