My First rememberable ImpressionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #knowmyself7 years ago

Hello everyone,I am very happy to join steemit,am so excited to be here. Steemit is like a dream come true, I never knew something this awesome have been existing under my very nose.



I have made a lot of research and asked questions to my friends,google fb and youtube,so am so decided that I am in the right place.

My name is Saadi,am a student of university of Government College University,studying Electrical Engineering. I am from Lahore,Pakistan.



Here are my reasons for rating steemit as an awesome site, I am sure you have some cool views too.


I just loves to write articles,I spend most of my time in writing.

2.Steemit supports the people who are unique.

3.Steemit gives much more money than other paying sites.

4.Steemit unites people from far and wide.

Now am here,there is no going back,i hope am right about all my thinking. 

I will love to make lot of friends,follow and be followed.

I will meet you in trending......

best of luck!!!

Sort:  

Welcome @Clothesdesign to Steemit :) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

welcome to the comunity

Congratulations @clothesdesign! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63