#Knowme

in #knowme6 years ago


Hey there FREAKING awesome people

It's time to get to know me a little bit more :)

Remember that you are FREAKING awesome!

Winny out...for now ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow quite some story dude! You’ve had some pretty rough patches hey, but you seem to have come out of it stronger so that’s a positive 😀

What’s the details of the challenge??

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you ma man :)

You just have to talk about urself and share your story :)

Winny out... for now 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool I’ll add it to the list of things I want to give a go 😂 there’s so many things atm 😝😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m looking forward to it :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Winny.. this was rly honest and detailed and really helpful to get to know you .. I think for people who doesn't followed you here since some months - like I am doing haha.
I think you will follow your path in an successful way and that the path is the right one. I think you are pretty good selfreflected (for a young boy - joking haha).

Thanks for sharing this with us!

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh man..thank you so much man! Means really a lot to me and even though you hear me say this a 100 times, but every time I say I do mean it. I’m just looking forward to the day I meet u man :)

Winny out... for now 😉

Ps: now I dare you to do the #knowme :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know that you are honest and true when you say this :)

I am also looking forward to this moment when I am able to hug you not just virtually :)

Oh man yeah I was thinking about this while watching yours and I already accepted that nomination already after 5min watch. It will come soon :P

Greetings from dus airport :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing. To me this is such a hard challenge. I'm going to work on mine.

Wooohooo!! Already looking forward to hearing from you man! :)

Winny out... for now 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55