You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Knowme Challenge My Life basics & My First Dtube Video.

in #knowme6 years ago

No worries, I like the “talking from the heart” type videos as that’s what I tend to create.

That’s terrible, your very lucky to be alive. I know first hand how brutal a motorcycle accident can be, I hit a dear on my scooter but luckily I was wearing full gear and pretty well walked away with just road rash. Might be for the better you have no memory of the events as sometimes I still have nightmares of flying through the air the after hitting the ground getting stuck in a memory loop of asking the people whom came to help me “call my fiancé and let her know I am going to the hospital”. I literally got stuck in a memory loop for an hour or so doing and saying the same things over and over.

Take care of yourself and be extra careful with that injury, I pray your upcoming surgery goes without any complications.

Stay strong and post on! #OneLoveDTube

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yeah the same happened here. The people say that I was okay and acting normally but I don’t remember but I am very thankful to Allah that he gave me a new life.
See, everyone has a reason to live so you and I are alive because we have to fulfil the duties for which we are alive.
And yeah, I take care of that injury. Thanks for the wishes for the surgery.
Wish you a blessed life too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76