Knowme better through this video, let's know each other

in #knowme6 years ago


Hello everyone!!

As we know @enjoyinglife introduced us with a brilliant way to know each other more and be a dtuber and this the for that. I had told everything about my life as there were many obstacle but there many of obstacle in the way of success.This is my video for know me.

As i have been in steemit since 1 year and had really enjoyed my journey in steemit and had made many friends and all the people supported me.This video is for thanking all of them who supported me and made my journey so beautiful.So this video all about my journey in steemit.Till now i have 52 reputation, almost 700 followers, almost 100 followers and almost have posted 1480 post. Thanks you all for this journey.

Hope you liked my post.
Thanks for watching my video.
Be happy and enjoy life.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78