The Greek Language

in #knowledge6 years ago

My Adventure

I will be taking myself down a journey through time.

I invite all to follow the adventures that I will be initiating for myself. Learning the language of Ancient Greek is a first stepping stone for myself. Unlocking a type of tool (language) that is connected to ancient knowledge. Greek was the language used to bring a plentiful amount of Egyptian knowledge to the more modern world. This knowledge has been lost, through recent validation of discoveries, scientists are only just now realizing the power of the pyramids. I look further into the past, reaching for a time of connectivity and sanctity. They are slow to their discoveries, and the scientific methods will only cause faulty trails and conflict along the way.

I invite all to follow in my adventures of discovery and learning. Above is a photo of THE rosetta stone. Not many in our modern time are aware of its importance. This is only the beginning.

Sort:  

Great!!
Have you come across the epic of Gilgamesh? The Sumerian texts? From a civilization earlier than ancient Egypt and Greece.

I have been studying well beyond the times of Greece and Egypt. Mesopotamia is exactly what I focus on at the current moment. Lots of fun stuff being discovered. I expect you to know nothing less, with the kind of blessings you bring.

Sounds a lot more interesting :) Do well to share some of your thoughts and findings so we can discuss.

I actually don't want to publicly state findings. There is a reason certain things aren't recorded. If one day, we can meet in person. I would be more than willing to share the knowledge with a man of your kind.

That's okay with me. I understand how sensitive such esoteric information would be. Till whenever we happen to meet, we can keep in touch on discord.

Yes! Discord, such a great tool. You can contact me with the username Conch#6432

I'm sorry man! For some reason, I'm not able to reach you through that channel. I'm kinda new to the discord server. I created this channel https://discord.gg/ZZdKCz2
for my giveaway so we could connect through it.

I believe I joined, and I have sent a message. I hope to hear from you soon brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82