THE IMAGINATION MORE IMPORTANT THAN KNOWLEDGE

()

Fuente

ALBERT EINSTEIN said that imagination was more important than knowledge, when we are imagining something we are creating it inside our mind first, everything is created twice, first it is created in the brain, in the mind and later this manifests itself in the Physical universe, if you pay attention and realize how the great inventions were made, you will find that everything happened in a moment of relaxation.

TO GET GOOD IDEAS THEY HAVE TO BE RELAXED.!

)

Fuente

Albert Einstein when he discovered the theory of relativity, was resting in his backyard, imagining that he was traveling in a ray of light.

Fuente

Archimedes when he discovered the principle of Arquimedes, he was in a bathtub bathing and when he discovered it he went out to the street screaming Eureka, Eureka, Eureka, I found it, I found it, I found it.

So my welfare followers, we must learn to relax because with contracted muscles we can not operate the brain side (imagination, creativity), relaxation is essential. They can relax through the meditations, this quiets our mind, cleanses a bit of so much noise, stimulates our creativity as it activates our unconscious, also activates happiness, health, mental rest, concentration, and also elevates us that vital strength , that special force that lives in us that comes from our unconscious and we can use it to our benefit.

As a curious note and I want to share with you, is that the conscious can process 7 parts at a time from different approaches to situations and the unconscious can process 11 million things at a time, so we empower our unconscious through our relaxation . Practice it daily and you will see the results in your life.

Personally I can tell you that it has worked for me, I do daily guided meditation when I wake up and when I go to bed, and I have reached my goals, these meditations can be found by you tube, there is any type with the function you want. If you have a dream that you have not yet fulfilled, meditate daily, pursue your dream and you will make it come true.

()

Fuente

See you soon, your Wellness Facilitator!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74