BELIEVE IT TO SEE IT, IT'S IN YOUR HANDS!!!


Fuente

Hello, followers of Well-being, today I wish to transmit an awakening to your consciences nourishing our well-being, to live to the maximum and to take advantage of each day as a gift, which it is. Today I am going to give you a paradigm shift, Saint Thomas said that you have to see it to believe it and it is quite the contrary, if I believe I wait to see it, I would always be late, after those who first believe and believing they get to see it.!!

BELIEVE IT TO SEE IT AND NOT SEE IT TO BELIEVE IT.

Fuente

If I have the idea of success in my mind, success will come. If my brain only stores misfortunes, that's all I'm gonna get out of the world. If I have love, it is love I will receive. Hate will be for those who feel hate. The moment I change my beliefs and my value system, the world also changes as if I snapped my fingers.

If I am a self-confident person, that is what I am going to manifest in the world. It's like the story of the executive, who, when he comes home with a suitcase full of work, his six-year-old son tries to play with it, to distract him, has an idea: he opens the newspaper and sees a world map and takes the scissors and cuts it into pieces. He turns to the child and says: rebuild the world map, and when you've done that, I'll play with you. He had imagined that the job would take him hours. But in a few minutes the boy came back with the figure back together. Surprised I ask him how he had achieved it in such a short time, it is very easy, Dad replied the child: on the other side of the page there was a photograph of a man; he put the pieces of the man together and the world map looked good. Moral when man goes well, the world goes well, it is NOT THE WORLD itself that is wrong, therefore the issue is not to change our immediate environment or society, I am the one who has to change. If I change the world changes for me.


Fuente

It will continue!!!

Until the next post continuing this topic where we will know how Success is in your hands, it is necessary to believe it to see it.

See you soon, may joy always be with you,<//center>
Your Wellness Facilitator!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75