You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FORBIDDEN KNOWLEDGE - The GOLDen DECEPTION

Another great write up. I agree on the gold not being logical as well. I have heard much of my life that one is to hoard it in case of collapse. I always knew one can't eat gold, and how many others would have a use for it if things fall apart. Better to hoard food, water, weapons, tools. Those have value.

I do disagree with one part though

Some people who are psychic, clairvoyant or in contact with their higher selves are able to understand the other dimensions and are able to determine the truth

I believe all people are psychic. They work on hiding it from us, it is to be ridiculed and taught out of us as children. I believe many things we consider supernatural are really natural but hidden from us as they have taken great care to hide/destroy any records they have come across as they subject the worlds people to being their cattle. Just like a muscle, one must exercise and test themselves to harness the potential inside of each of us. As well as educate ourselves, as you clearly do, to even understand in what direction one might begin testing and exercising.

Sort:  

well said. couldn't agree more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85