Did you know?

in #knowledge5 years ago

You know, I was going abroad with my wife yesterday. We've arranged everything. From Greece, then from there to the European tour. In the list I even wanted to go to the list of countries where I was enthusiastic about an enthusiastic young girl was saying about Marry. Then what happened and said very well. Then I don't remember the aftermath. I mean, I don't remember it after yesterday.

img

But I think we broke up because I haven't seen him since yesterday. I've been longing for years, though. He never came, he doesn't know. But I was very curious about the Netherlands.

img

Once I get out of here, I'il complete the list. I read in a book when I was a kid, you know, a Dutch artist, Van Gogh, he cut off an ear, cut it off. Why would a person do that?


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Sort:  

Congratulations @pereraxob! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90