Top 5 movie Explaining Federal Reserve 2/5

in #knowledge7 years ago (edited)

If you are not so aware of how Federal Reserve play it's own game on #economy, pick one up, it's worth it!!!

Following https://steemit.com/knowledge/@nickskywalker/top-5-movie-explaining-federal-reserve-1-5

Here is another video ; 7:06 minutes again, but with i funnier way to explain something not so funny to realize

knowledge is wisdom, don't forget

In Canada where I do live, they introduce national sale taxe in 1991, province quickly follow with their own taxes.... But for what?? to provide us more service? Nah most of it goes back to pay interest on country debt of IOU and etc...

So basically average low class worker up to 32k$/years will pay 33% of income tax + 13.025% on sales tax..... + taxes on fuel and more and more

Isn't it crazy???

I still will have a surprise on the 5th video

Movie by Dr Daniel Daves
www.theamericandreamfilm.com

Sort:  

I have got a lot of information
Do not forget my vote your turn.

Thank god I am not from the United States. That is all I have to say.

Hi, almost all countries are somehow connected. Is your country without debt? Who are you paying your interest? Central bank?

As of 2017 47% of canadian debt is owned by private investor... Check this crazy clock 😂
http://www.debtclock.ca

I killed the bank!! Classic

Hi, that's a nice post, really liked and enjoyed it. Follow me! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81