Why We Eat Oysters Alive

in #knowledge6 years ago

Well, in my case I don't really like shellfish and never in my whole I eat even once a shellfish cause I am not a shellfish lover so I am not worried of this things whether I get fresh oyster or not fresh oyster. It doesn't matter to me anymore cause as what I said I'm not a shellfish lover though I love sea foods but shellfish is exempted. It is also for us to know about this kind information because most of my family loves to eat shellfish but they didn't tried to eat yet this kind of shellfish but when they are eating other kinds of shellfish they cook it cause I don't think they like to eat raw shellfish. So I'm glad that this information is lit but help for me to understand about eating raw oyster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10