You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FORBIDDEN KNOWLEDGE - ATLANTIS The Beginning

in #knowledge6 years ago

Now you touch Atlantis! I am so glad I am following you. And you also touched the subject of the Portolan maps. All music to my ears. Hyperborea could have been one of the branches of a worldwide civilization called "Atlantis". Of all my reads about this subject I encourage people to read the book of the late Arysio Nunes dos Santos, a Brazilian nuclear physicist who wrote about the topic. The book is called "Atlantis, the Lost Continent Finally Found"

Sort:  

Pretty good info. The book by Arysio Nunes is quite expensive - $20 in Amazon. I hope its worth it coz I just ordered it. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75