Sort:  

Hey, my friend, I hope you're all right. Why don't you ever publish? How am I supposed to vote for you if you don't? You should cheer up one of these days, huh?

As you've noticed, this isn't an author's account. Rather, understand it as a kind of Robin Hood.
Sure, at first glance you'd think I'd spam. If you just take a closer look, you'll see that's not true.
Find out how the system works and take advantage of it. But don't keep everything to yourself.

I understand clearly what you are saying here, and how you use the platform. I'm just saying, you might get published sometime, maybe you'll make a profit. But, well, some people don't have the time for that. Look, thank you for all the help you've given me. I know God's gonna make it up to you.!

This comment has received a 0.31 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @jesusjacr.

This comment has received a 0.03 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @jesusjacr.

This post has received a 3.67 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @locutus

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09