You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you know 287

in #knowledge6 years ago

As you've noticed, this isn't an author's account. Rather, understand it as a kind of Robin Hood.
Sure, at first glance you'd think I'd spam. If you just take a closer look, you'll see that's not true.
Find out how the system works and take advantage of it. But don't keep everything to yourself.

Sort:  

I understand clearly what you are saying here, and how you use the platform. I'm just saying, you might get published sometime, maybe you'll make a profit. But, well, some people don't have the time for that. Look, thank you for all the help you've given me. I know God's gonna make it up to you.!

This comment has received a 0.31 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @jesusjacr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12