You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The greatest investment that you will ever make is in yourself !

in #knowledge7 years ago

Hey @francescop! I did check out your channel. I have a few tips: you will have a lot more success if you format your articles a little bit more. There is a markdown guide you can use that tells you how to use quotes for example. Play around a little bit with the commands and just see what fits your style. Also, you should get a profile picture and use more pictures. When using pictures, make sure they are not copyrighted. Check out @davemccoy, he has some great posts that will help you be succesful. I do put effort and time in my posts and this was the first time using the vincentb tag. You can be succesful without if you put effort in your posts. You did write a good article. Just try to work on your style and keep posting quality post constantly and you will not only have more success on vincentb but also gain legit followers. Cheers!

Sort:  

Hi there :) Your comment is deeply appreciated! Thank you very much for taking the time to give me these wonderful tips ! I will definitely keep all of that in mind when posting future posts. I'm dedicated to better myself in every possible way and I will let shine through my articles in the future. Once again, thank you for your awesome tips. You've now gained a true follower ! I've just learned that giving advice to other fellow steemians is a fantastic way to engage with new potential steemians . Thanks again! Hope to steem you soon 👍

You are absolutely welcome! Steemit is all about sharing experience. It is not just giving tips, but writing thoughtful comments. Many people here put a lot of effort in their posts and receiving feedback is rewarding. So if you see an article you like, read it and leave a comment (not just "good article"). Share your opinion, experience or just point out something you really enjoyed! Alright mate, good luck! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63