Knowledge is powersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #knowledge6 years ago

Hi friends
I have recently joined this platform to sharr some of my views if it could be of some help and usr to any one of us which in turn help me as well since it motivates me to do good.
We have always heard that the pen is mightier than sword . In simple words Knowledge is power which I will use to generate awareness among all of us.
Knowledge is not something learnt in a day rather it is the outcome of continuous strive to gain it.So keep learning. Do just see things but observe it.Ask questions and find solutions.The world of knowledge is so exciting.
Ok where to find it .Everywhere.In books,in discussion ,in nature ,in travel etc .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52