I love this book "Law of Attraction" Power of subconsciousness

in #knowledge7 years ago (edited)

This is a book I recommend many people to study

It has improved my life dramatically, it has manifested me my soulmate. Above that, I feel more joyful every day
The book gives you insight into how to use your subconscious mind for more success, happiness, joy, love, health and so on
Many souls clash on resistance as such reading and studying such wisdom, and that is quite normal, I had it in the beginning too! But with perseverance and an open mind you will discover what a power you possess to make your life beautiful!

This is one of the books I always read again and again.
Read it several times, there lies the strength to grow your faith. success

My soulmate/twinflame and i, i ask the Universe/ Infinite intelligence for my twinflame with the techniques that you can also find back in this book. That's why I know for sure that it works!

I wish you good luck and those who study and apply this book will see that there is a lot of beauty in your Spirit

Sort:  

What if there's no beauty there? The mind is a tricky place sometimes it just reflects what goes into it. So, say someone fills it with dark stuff (not me), how will said person find beauty there? Good it worked for you!

Actually you're right, I wanted to mean soul or spirit. In your mind, you can indeed choose what you grow in it
Thank you, I'm going to correct that in my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52