HOW CAN I REALLY MAKE IF HERE ON STEEMIT?...

in #knowledge6 years ago

Alright i really don't know how to start but first thing first, what am i gonna be doing here since i have little or no knowledge bout the whole platform. c'mon don't get me wrong i did read couple of stuffs, viewed several videos from like of Trevon and it was amazing and motivational. the bitter reality is simple; i got motivated by what he said but annexing and making a life out of it after my account has been approved damn i have no idea, but i guess i have to start some place.

i wish to start by asking questions and hopefully your mastered comments and experience is gonna help me and may others like me to catch up with speed and set our course or part on steemit.

i will need your upvote not because there are any valid information here outside me seeking for help as a newbie, yeah right i still do need the upvotes and yes help comments for my rapid growth here on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25