"The Outer is always a Reflection of the Inner"

in #knowledge7 years ago

6-daily-practices-of-healthy-happy-people.jpg

Every time a situation in my life starts to feel crappy to me, I start arguing with someone or feeling rejected by something, I try to remember this and instead of reacting to the situation, I try to explore what it is inside of me that is causing me the bad feelings.
If you are feeling neglected by a friend or a lover, you are probably neglecting yourself. If you are feeling loved by life and the things in your life you are probably being loving yourself.

flower-rose-yellow-wallpaper-1.jpg

I found that a lot of time a lot of my peace of mind was being robbed by the fact that I though other people's feelings towards me were a reflection of my own Inadequacies. No one on this earth can see further than our own mind.Everything anyone else is doing or feeling in relation to you, whether that means someone is offended by you, rude to you or loving to you is a reflection of how they are feeling on the inside, but they are not saying something about you. When someone rejects you they are setting you free for the ones who accept you.Don't be discourage over what turns out to be a blessing.

Sort:  

Congratulations @heavenlycruz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you so much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60666.25
ETH 2702.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43