You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Become Happy With Success On Steemit

in #knowledge6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @dobartim. That's why I've just joined steemit, this human-centred and positive thinking make me feel that the future of "society" is brighter than I thought.

I should confess... I'm a big fan of dystopian novels and TV series where you see characters losing basic human values in response to whatever huge threat. Sometimes it's crazy to see how blurry is the line between fiction and reality, and I'm thinking that day by day we're getting closer to making one of this dystopia happen...

...Until I read warm posts like yours and realized that steemit is a beautiful project made a reality. People are empowering each other and like to be part of something that helps them both individually and as a whole.

As you said:

It is important that you become a person of love because love grows when it is shared with others.

Steemit might be a "trend" as you defined it but,

It's up to us to make steemit timeless by never forgetting the genuine human principles behind it.

Sort:  

See you in Steem Schools

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34