You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Makes You Rich?

in #knowledge7 years ago

I like the information you shared. Robert Kiyosaki is a great author. Careful my friend. You didn't give him credit. That's why cheetah upvoted you. It's okay if you read his article and gave your feedback on it, but don't worry your new. It takes a little bit to find your niche on steemit. Good Luck. Don't give up. :)

Sort:  

...ha ha Whatever Robert Kiyosaki deserves, let him take credit, I don't know whether I won't get the benefit of credit? Will it be a lost to me? I am asking because you said careful! Could you please tell me more why I should be careful. I am new to steemit and I dont know a lot about steemit. thanks

Your reputation is slow to grow on steemit, so it's in your favor to guard it. There are guidelines on posting that the steemit community takes seriously. This community supports originality, especially from someone new to the community. If you can find that balance for yourself you'll grow your account quickly, but receiving a flag will show your process down. So it's better to start off on the right foot. I enjoyed the subject you wrote on. Had it been your interpretation of his writing I would've shown it more love :)

Thanks a lot @dreaminggirwin, I will be careful in future! Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40