MLM Job Is More Than a Business - It's a Whole Life Philosophy

in #knowledge7 years ago
  • Twenty-two years of experience, 100,000 promotions, traffic in millions of dollars, this is my experience in Network Marketing. Many have done much more than me, but in the Balkans I am in the top 5% of successful networkers. When I started the network business, I was young, I just wanted to make money. My country was bombed by the NATO Pact (Serbia), through the night we became poor. My youth got a different dimension of movement. Divide by religious grounds, interest groups and dirty political games. In 2000 I was in Germany in Munich, I attended a seminar that changed my mindset.

  • I met my wife at the seminar, it was a sign of my good karma. Since I was ten, I began to read books from various fields (spirituality, human psychology, psychology of success, business books, biographies of great thinkers, etc.). The habit of reading led me to raise awareness. MLM business, it's the most humane business in the world business on the planet. If you go to a businessman, he does not want to give you his knowledge, because you can become his competitor. In network marketing, people have an interest in learning you, mentors do their best to make you a top manager. This is a big difference, you get the knowledge for a little money, you invest in products and get a lot of great knowledge.

  • First results do not come overnight, hard work is needed, you need to win the fear of making mistakes. In schools we are rewarded when we do not make mistakes, the school of life rewards us to make mistakes. First-rate intelligence is when we learn from others' experiences, second-rate intelligence is when we learn from our experiences. It is therefore important that you have a mentor who leads you, he is your coach. The coach is responsible for your results only if you follow his instructions. I was fortunate to have top mentors who showed me the way to the top with their example - the correct principles of success. The principles I have learned are powerful, timeless, concrete, they work in practice in all types of jobs. The logic is the same, everything else is shades in business, everything else is a supplement to the basic one (technical knowledge).

  • I do not want to preach about network business, my point is that knowledge is the key to success. We also have several types of knowledge that we are developing throughout our lives. We have four types of intelligence, spiritual, emotional, material and mental intelligence. Imagine a chair, if one pillar lacks , then you can not sit on it. If you have some intelligence less developed, then you will have problems at all levels. Work on yourself every day, the road is thorny, there are many obstacles to your goal. Make mistakes as much as you can, it does not matter what others say about you,
    you need to go your own way, the path that leads you to the true liberty of the spirit - this is the greatest success.

  • I have already written 5 books for my soul. I like to write, I sincerely do my best to make a contribution to people. I held over 2,000 seminars free for personal improvement. My base and starting point is spirituality, and my ultimate goal is spirituality. There are no material solutions to material problems - but only spiritual solutions. A man always loses when he serves his senses, instead of using senses to serve spiritual goals. It's hard to be a monk, it's even more difficult to be a monk in the world. I wrote books in an inspiration, I read a lot, I like to communicate with people who have positive energy. You have in yourself a lot of things, it's not a point of closure, it frees its spirit, it will understand the energy of the universe.

  • Images are taken from pixabay.com


Sort:  

Very cool.

Thanks my friend

reasteam done

There are so many love to share beautifully with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80